University Engineering Scholarship

Posted 2yr(s) ago Reading Time: A few minutes


This scholarship programme is offered by Nanyang Technological University (NTU), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD) and Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT) to Polytechnic Diploma holders who pursue full-time Engineering or Technology-related undergraduate programmes at the four institutions.

Programme Structure

  • NTU: Full-time Engineering or Technology programme
  • NUS: Full-time Engineering or Computing programme
  • SUTD: Full-time Engineering or Technology programme
  • SIT: Full-time Engineering or Technology or Science programme
  • Bond period: Four years

Eligibility Criteria

  • Singapore Citizen or Singapore Permanent Resident
  • Outstanding local polytechnic diploma (preferably Diploma with Merit)
  • Enrolled into a full-time related programme at one of the four institutions

Recommended articles